The life of an unemployed college graduate

Hi there. My name is Madeline and I am a recent college graduate of the best university in the world (well that’s at least what I think) Syracuse Univeristy. This is where I am going to talk about my life as an unemployed college graduate. My major in college was sport management and while I knew that it was going to be hard to find a job I didn’t think that it was going to be this hard. I have had interviews for jobs and I am still waiting to hear back from places but the rejections that hurt the most are the ones where I know that I am qualified for but they don’t give me the time of day for an interview. In another blog post I can discuss my semester that I spent in Scotland working with a rugby team. For know while I am still applying for jobs I am living with my parents in New Orleans which is something else just trying to get by. 

The purpose of the blog will be for me to post my life experience and maybe I can help people who are in the same boat as me. 

I will try to post more soon,

Madeline

Leave a Reply

